List of products by brand Sawyer

Sawyer water filter

There are 6 products.

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

Sawyer Squeeze 1L

SP129 - 1 bag: 32 oz kit includes: Lightweight durable collapsible bag (reusable) Sawyer 0.10 Absolute Micron Hollow Fiber Membrane Screw the water filter on / off Replaceable Pop Up Drinking Beak Cleaning Syringe

Price €52.95
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Sawyer Squeeze 0.5L, 2L

SP131 - 3 bags: 2x 64 oz (2L) and 1x16 oz (0.5L) capacity includes: Lightweight durable collapsible pouches (reusable) Sawyer 0.10 Absolute Micron Hollow Fiber Membrane Filter Interchangeable pop up drinking beak Cleaning syringe, hose and cleaning adapter Carrying bag

Price €57.95
Low stock
More
In Stock

Sawyer SP4320 S3

REMOVES BACTERIA, PROTOZO, CHEMICALS, PESTICIDES, VIRUSES + HEAVY METALS The three Select systems reduce chemicals to 0.5 parts per billion (up to 40 times less than the recommended EPA maximum) and reduce pesticides to 0.01 parts per billion (400 times less than the EPA maximum). The Select S2 and Select S3 models go even further and clean...

Price €129.95
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Sawyer SP4220 S2

REMOVES BACTERIA, PROTOZOA, CHEMICALS, PESTICIDES + VIRUSES The three Select systems reduce chemicals to 0.5 parts per billion (up to 40 times less than the recommended EPA maximum) and reduce pesticides to 0.01 parts per billion (400 times less than the EPA maximum). The models Select S2 and Select S3 go even further and clean contaminated water from...

Price €109.95
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Sawyer MINI SP128 4-pack

Features: Ideal for outdoor recreation, hiking, camping, scouting, national and international travel and emergency preparedness The MINI removes 99.99999% of all bacteria, such as salmonella, cholera and E. coli; removes 99.9999% of all protozoa, such as Giardia and Cryptosporidium high-performance filters, fits in the palm of your hand, weighs 2 ounces...

Price €99.95
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Sawyer MINI SP128

Features: Ideal for outdoor recreation, hiking, camping, scouting, national and international travel and emergency preparedness The MINI removes 99.99999% of all bacteria, such as salmonella, cholera and E. coli; removes 99.9999% of all protozoa, such as Giardia and Cryptosporidium high-performance filters, fits in the palm of your hand, weighs 2 ounces...

Price €27.95
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Follow us on Facebook

Artikel der Marke Sawyer

Sawyer Wasserfilter

6 Artikel gefunden

1 - 6 von 6 Artikel(n)

Sawyer Squeeze 1L

SP129 - 1 Beutel: 32 oz Kit beinhaltet: Leichte dauerhafte zusammenklappbare Beutel (wiederverwendbar) Sawyer 0,10 Absolute Micron Hohlfasermembrane Schrauben Sie den Wasserfilter an / aus Austauschbarer Pop Up Trinkschnabel Reinigungsspritze

Preis 52,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Sawyer Squeeze 0.5L, 1L, 2L

SP131 - 3 Beutel: 64 oz, 32 oz und 16 oz Kapazität beinhaltet: Leichte dauerhafte zusammenklappbare Beutel (wiederverwendbar) Sawyer 0,10 Absolute Micron Hohlfasermembrane Schrauben Sie den Wasserfilter an / aus Austauschbarer Pop Up Trinkschnabel Reinigungsspritze

Preis 57,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Sawyer SP4320 S3

ENTFERNT BAKTERIEN, PROTOZO, CHEMIKALIEN, PESTIZIDE, VIREN + SCHWERMETALLE  Die drei Select-Systeme reduzieren Chemikalien auf 0,5 Teile pro Milliarde (bis zu 40-mal niedriger als der empfohlene EPA-Höchstwert) und reduzieren Pestizide auf 0,01 Teile pro Milliarde (400-mal niedriger als das EPA-Maximum). Die Modelle Select S2 und Select S3 gehen noch...

Preis 129,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Sawyer SP4220 S2

ENTFERNT BAKTERIEN, PROTOZOA, CHEMIKALIEN, PESTIZIDE + VIREN Die drei Select-Systeme reduzieren Chemikalien auf 0,5 Teile pro Milliarde (bis zu 40-mal niedriger als der empfohlene EPA-Höchstwert) und reduzieren Pestizide auf 0,01 Teile pro Milliarde (400-mal niedriger als das EPA-Maximum). Die Modelle Select S2 und Select S3 gehen noch weiter und reinigen...

Preis 109,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Sawyer MINI SP128 4er Pack

Eigenschaften: Ideal für Erholung im Freien, Wandern, Camping, Scouting, nationale und internationale Reisen und Notfallvorsorge Der MINI entfernt 99,99999% aller Bakterien, wie Salmonellen, Cholera und E.coli; entfernt 99,9999% aller Protozoen, wie Giardia und Cryptosporidium Hochleistungsfilter passt in Ihre Handfläche, wiegt 2 Unzen und filtert bis zu...

Preis 99,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Sawyer MINI SP128

Eigenschaften: Ideal für Erholung im Freien, Wandern, Camping, Scouting, nationale und internationale Reisen und Notfallvorsorge Der MINI entfernt 99,99999% aller Bakterien, wie Salmonellen, Cholera und E.coli; entfernt 99,9999% aller Protozoen, wie Giardia und Cryptosporidium Hochleistungsfilter passt in Ihre Handfläche, wiegt 2 Unzen und filtert bis zu...

Preis 27,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook