List of products by brand TTTM - Ticket To The Moon

One manufacturer and one brand

As an Ethic Company, we like to think that we are more of a tribe than a business because we promote not just a product, but a way of life.

Ticket To The Moon designed the parachute hammock in 1996 in Bali, Indonesia.

Mission - Offers our users a high level of comfort and highly safe products

As a manufacturer, we can offer our customers the best product and service:

The TTTM parachute inventions are handmade in our factory in Bali in Indonesia, from the highest quality of nylon fabric (100% nylon): resistant, elastic, breathable, anti-mildew, skin-friendly tested, 441 color combinations available (hammock).

The entire product line is tested under the most extreme conditions and must undergo strict quality control before leaving the factory in order to receive our manufacturing guarantee (Ticket to the Moon products come with a 2-year guarantee against manufacturing and material defects).

Description - Light, compact and durable parachute inventions

The TTTM parachute hammock is delivered in a compact and light bag, where a firm and large hammock is folded. Ideal as a travel cot, perfect to take a nap or just to relax ...

For ease of use, the furnishing system (stainless hook / nautical ropes) remains the simplest and safest on the market. Optional furnishing system with high-quality carabiners and tree-friendly straps.

Over the years TTTM has a whole range of hammocks (Baby, Single, Double, King Size, Mammock), hammock accessories (Tarp, Mosquito BugNet 360 ...) and many other products for everyday use (Eco-Friendly Bags .. .) developed.

Vision - Ticket to the Moon Social responsibility

Working condition:

All TTTM employees benefit from social security, pension and a basic salary that is higher than the minimum salary in Bali. Daily work is 8h (5.5 days a week), no child labor.

No waste in the factory:

Everything is used or recycled (eco-friendly bags made from the replacement fabric made in the manufacture of hammocks).

In 2009, the Ticket To The Moon Foundation was created to formalize aid to the Sumban Kodi tribe (East Indonesia) in the areas of health, education, culture and development and to give other partners the opportunity to engage in to engage their aid program.

Ticket To The Moon has played an important role in this project from the beginning and distributes approximately 10% of its annual profit to support the foundation.

There are 7 products.

Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)

MOSQUITO NET 360 ° Ticket To The Moon

Product features: Available colors: white, black and army green Dimensions: 280 x 130 cm - 9'2 "x 4'3" Netting: 81 holes / cm2 - 525 holes / square inch Weight: 450 g - 15.9 oz Material: 100% polyester, washable at 30 ° C 10 year guarantee against manufacturing and material defects

Price €55.99
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Hammock, "Perfect" from Ticket To The Moon

"Ticket To The Moon Perfect Hammock" Length: 500 cm Width: 300 cm Material: High grade parachute nylon Weight: 1750 g Max. Workload (WLL): 2 kN Extras: Express setting bag, hammock sleeve, carabiner, tree-friendly straps Country of Manufacture: Indonesia

Price €129.99
Low stock
More
In Stock

Hammock, "Double" from Ticket To The Moon

"Ticket To The Moon Double Hammock" Length: 320 cm Width: 200 cm Material: High grade parachute nylon Weight: 600 g Max. Workload (WLL): 2 kN Extras: Stainless steel hook, express setting bag Country of Manufacture: Indonesia

Price €59.99
Low stock
More
In Stock

"Moontarp" by Ticket To The Moon

Dimensions: 350 cm x 350 cm - 11 '6 "x 11' '6", diagonal // h = 248 cm x 248 cm - 8' 2 "x 8 '2", width and length Weight: 660 g - 1.46 lb. Material: 210T Pu coated waterproof nylon polyester Included are 8 pull-out points (4 guy lines with Prusik knot for tensioning) and 2 aluminum pins Ridge line loops with a load capacity of 5 kg 10 year guarantee...

Price €72.99
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

Follow us on Facebook

Artikel der Marke TTTM - Ticket To The Moon

Ein Hersteller und eine Marke

Als Ethic Company denken wir gerne, dass wir eher eine Art Stamm sind als nur ein Geschäft, da wir nicht nur ein Produkt, sondern eine Art zu leben fördern.

Ticket To The Moon hat die Fallschirmhängematte 1996 in Bali, Indonesien, entworfen.

Mission - Bietet unseren Benutzern einen hohen Komfort und hoch sichere Produkte

Als Hersteller können wir unseren Kunden das beste Produkt und den besten Service bieten:

Die TTTM Fallschirm-Erfindungen werden in unserer Fabrik in Bali in Indonesien handgefertigt, aus der höchsten Qualität von Nylongewebe (100% Nylon): widerstandsfähig, elastisch, atmungsaktiv, Anti-Mehltau, hautfreundlich getestet, 441 Farbkombinationen erhältlich (Hängematte).

Die gesamte Produktreihe wird unter extremsten Bedingungen getestet und muss vor dem Verlassen des Werkes einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen werden, um unsere Herstellungsgarantie zu erhalten (Produkte von Ticket to the Moon tragen 2 Jahre Garantie auf Verarbeitungs- und Materialfehler).

 

Beschreibung - Leichte, kompakte und langlebige Fallschirm-Erfindungen

Die TTTM Fallschirmhängematte wird in einer kompakten und leichten Tasche geliefert, wo eine feste und große Hängematte gefaltet ist. Ideal als Reisebett, perfekt um ein Nickerchen zu machen oder einfach um zu entspannen ...

Aus Gründen der Benutzerfreundlichkeit bleibt das Einrichtungssystem (rostfreier Haken / Seeseile) das einfachste und sicherste auf dem Markt. Optionales Einrichtungssystem mit hochwertigen Karabinern und baumfreundlichen Gurten.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat TTTM eine ganze Reihe von Hängematten (Baby, Single, Double, King Size, Mammock), Hängemattenzubehör (Tarp, Mosquito BugNet 360 ...) und viele andere Produkte für den täglichen Gebrauch (Eco-Friendly Bags ...) entwickelt.

 

Vision - Ticket zum Mond Soziale Verantwortung

Arbeitszustand:

Alle Mitarbeiter von TTTM profitieren von Sozialversicherung, Rente und einem Grundgehalt, das höher ist als das Mindestgehalt in Bali. Tägliche Arbeit ist 8h (5.5 Tage pro Woche), keine Kinderarbeit.

Keine Verschwendung in der Fabrik:

Alles wird verwendet oder recycelt (umweltfreundliche Taschen aus dem bei der Herstellung von Hängematten erzeugten Ersatzgewebe).

Im Jahr 2009 wurde die Ticket To The Moon Foundation ins Leben gerufen, um die Hilfe für den Sumbanischen Kodi-Stamm (Ost-Indonesien) in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Bildung, Kultur und Entwicklung zu formalisieren und anderen Partnern die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich in ihrem Hilfsprogramm zu engagieren.

Ticket To The Moon hat von Anfang an eine wichtige Rolle in diesem Projekt gespielt und verteilt ungefähr 10% seines jährlichen Gewinns, um die Stiftung zu unterstützen.

7 Artikel gefunden

1 - 7 von 7 Artikel(n)

MOSQUITO NET 360° Ticket To The Moon

Produkteigenschaften: Verfügbare Farben: Weiß, Schwarz und Army Green Abmessungen: 280 x 130 cm - 9'2 "x 4'3" Netting: 81 Löcher / cm2 - 525 Löcher / Quadratzoll Gewicht: 450 g - 15.9 oz Material: 100% Polyester, waschbar bei 30 ° C 10 Jahre Garantie auf Verarbeitungs- und Materialfehler

Preis 55,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Hängematte, "Double" von Ticket To The Moon

"Ticket To The Moon Double Hängematte" Länge: 320 cm Breite: 200 cm Material: High Grade Parachute Nylon Gewicht: 600 g max. Arbeitslast (WLL): 2 kN Extras: Edelstahlhaken, Express Setting Bag Herstellungsland: Indonesia

"Moontarp" von Ticket To The Moon

Maße: 350 cm x 350 cm - 11 '6 "x 11' '6", diagonal // h = 248 cm x 248 cm - 8' 2 "x 8 '2", Breite und Länge Gewicht: 660 g - 1,46 lb Material: 210T Pu beschichtetes wasserdichtes Nylon Polyester Enthalten sind 8 Ausziehpunkte (4 Abspannleinen mit Prusikknoten zum Spannen) und 2 Aluminiumstifte Ridge Line Loops mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 5 kg 10 Jahre...

Preis 72,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook