List of products by brand Adventure Menu

ADVENTURE MENU - Real Food To Go from the Czech Republic.

AdventureMenu - these are meal-ready-to-eat, i.e. ready-to-eat, sterilized ready meals from the Czech Republic. It is not necessary to add water for the high quality and delicious meals from AdventureMenu. Made hot in a flameless heater bag or in a water bath, you get fast, tasty and yet expedition-quality food for on the go and everywhere.

Launched in 2011, AdventureMenu quickly made a name for itself in the international all-wheel drive and expedition scene. The recipes have a classic effect and are nevertheless refined. AdventureMenu attaches great importance to the high quality of the ingredients.

0001.jpg

PHILOSOPHY

Why do you eat low quality food when you are on the go? Weeks, months and sometimes years pass before we come on our long-awaited vacation, our expedition or just a weekend outdoors with our family or friends. Why not enjoy every precious moment of it?

Our goal is to be able to enjoy a high quality and adequate meal anywhere, anytime so that you have the time of your life stress free and can give your body the food it needs to take you to the most beautiful places.

QUALITY OR COMFORT?

When we are on the road, we often have to choose what is easy and convenient at the cost of quality. We often simply don't have the time, the will and the facilities for good old-fashioned cooking. Although canned food is quick and easy to prepare, our body spends most of its energy on processing the chemical additives and preservatives it contains, which often leads to indigestion. In addition, canned foods hardly offer a pleasant taste experience.

When we look at the main point of spending time outdoors, we might ask, is it worth it?

Our answer is a resounding "NO" and we strive to find ways to bridge the apparent gap between quality and comfort, to offer you a healthy quality meal that you can take anywhere.

ONLY THE BEST INGREDIENTS, NO ARTIFICIAL FOOD.

Ingredients are the cornerstone of every meal. If we want to enjoy a healthy meal without artificial additives, we have to start by choosing high quality ingredients.

Because we are never looking for an easy way out, we stay away from pre-made dishes and dedicate ourselves to home.

The reward is a wonderful, organic taste that is sometimes even missing in restaurants.

CORRECT HANDMADE.

The future belongs to automation, but for the time being we are devoting ourselves to the production of manual work. Only an experienced cook knows how to prepare an outdoor meal that is indistinguishable from a homemade meal.

There are 17 products.

Showing 1-17 of 17 item(s)

ZipperBag - Adventure Menu

Reusable! The storage bag for your MRE meal and the use of the heater to carry out the heating process. The zipper bag is robustly built and should be enough for 30 to 40 applications. Flameless heating is the easiest and most convenient way to heat your food. It works everywhere, regardless of the height and the weather. You don't need a stove or...

Price €1.75
High stock
More
In Stock

Tandoori Quinoa VEGAN - Adventure Menu

Sweet potatoes, vegetable broth (water, carrots, parsley, parsnips, celery), quinoa (16%), tomatoes, chickpeas, onions, lemon juice, olive oil, ginger, garam masala (coriander, cumin, allspice, nutmeg, pepper, cardamom, cloves, Fennel, bay leaf), brown sugar, garlic, Himalayan salt, chili pepper.

Price €7.38
High stock
More
In Stock

Salmon steak with lentil ragout - Adventure Menu

Salmon (fillet without skin 30%), black beluga lentils (23%), Leeks, carrots, celery, Balsamic vinegar (brandy vinegar - contains sulfate, concentrated grape juice - contains sulfate), Rapeseed oil, garlic, salt, pepper, basil, thyme, lemon, chives,

Price €7.43
Low stock
More
In Stock

Flameless MRE heating ALL IN Set - Adventure Menu

Flameless heating is the easiest and most convenient way to heat your food. It works everywhere, regardless of the height and the weather. You don't need a stove or dishes - you can heat your food without fire and eat straight from the pack. In just 12 minutes you have a warm meal and without having to wash dishes afterwards.

Price €10.32
High stock
More
In Stock

Flameless MRE Heater [50g] - Adventure Menu

Flameless heating is the easiest and most convenient way to heat your food. It works everywhere, regardless of the height and the weather. You don't need a stove or dishes - you can heat your food without fire and eat straight from the pack. In just 12 minutes you have a warm meal and without having to wash dishes afterwards.

Price €2.19
High stock
More
In Stock

Flameless MRE Heater [20g] - Adventure Menu

Flameless heating is the easiest and most convenient way to heat your food. It works everywhere, regardless of the height and the weather. You don't need a stove or dishes - you can heat your food without fire and eat straight from the pack. In just 12 minutes you have a warm meal and without having to wash dishes afterwards.

Price €1.84
Low stock
More
In Stock

Deer ragout with potato dumplings - Adventure Menu

Deer meat (30%), potato dumplings (28%) (potatoes, wheat flour, wheat semolina, egg, salt) Root vegetables (carrots, celery, parsley), red wine, rapeseed oil, bacon, tomato paste (tomatoes, salt, sugar), Wheat flour, lemon, currant jam (currants, sugar, pectin), sugar, salt, game spice.

Price €8.36
Low stock
More
In Stock

Artikel der Marke Adventure Menu

ADVENTURE MENU - Real Food To Go aus Tschechien.

AdventureMenu – das sind Meal-Ready-To- Eat, also verzehrfertige, sterilisierte Fertigmahlzeiten aus Tschechien. Für die hochwertigen und leckeren Mahlzeiten von AdventureMenu ist keine Zugabe von Wasser notwendig. Im Flammenlosen Heaterbag oder im Wasserbad heiß gemacht, erhält man schnell, lecker und doch expeditionstauglich hochwertiges Essen für unterwegs und überall.

In 2011 ins Leben gerufen hat sich AdventureMenu schnell einen Namen in der internationalen Allrad- und Expeditionsszene gemacht. Die Rezepturen wirken klassisch und sind doch raffiniert. AdventureMenu legt besonders viel Wert auf die Hochwertigkeit der Zutaten.

PHILOSOPHIE

Warum essen Sie minderwertige Lebensmittel, wenn Sie unterwegs sind? Wochen, Monate und manchmal Jahre vergehen, bevor wir zu unserem lang ersehnten Urlaub, unserer Expedition oder einfach nur einem Wochenende im Freien mit unserer Familie oder Freunden kommen. Warum nicht jeden kostbaren Moment davon genießen?

Unser Ziel ist es, überall und jederzeit eine qualitativ hochwertige und angemessene Mahlzeit genießen zu können, so dass Sie die Zeit Ihres Lebens stressfrei haben und Ihrem Körper die Nahrung geben können, die er benötigt, um Sie zu den schönsten Orten zu bringen.

 

QUALITÄT ODER KOMFORT?

Wenn wir unterwegs sind, müssen wir oft wählen, was auf Kosten der Qualität leicht und bequem ist. Oft fehlen uns einfach die Zeit, der Wille und die Einrichtungen für gutes altmodisches Kochen. Obwohl Konserven einfach und schnell zuzubereiten sind, gibt unser Körper den größten Teil seiner Energiezufuhr für die Verarbeitung der darin enthaltenen chemischen Zusatzstoffe und Konservierungsstoffe aus, was häufig zu Verdauungsstörungen führt. Darüber hinaus bieten Konserven kaum ein angenehmes Geschmackserlebnis.

Wenn wir den Hauptpunkt betrachten, Zeit im Freien zu verbringen, fragen wir uns vielleicht, ist es das wert?

Unsere Antwort ist ein entschiedenes "NEIN" und wir sind bestrebt, Wege zu finden, um die scheinbare Kluft zwischen Qualität und Komfort zu überbrücken, um Ihnen ein gesundes Qualitätsessen zu bieten, das Sie überall hin mitnehmen können.

 

NUR DIE BESTEN ZUTATEN, KEINE KÜNSTLICHEN NAHRUNGSMITTEL.

Zutaten sind der Grundstein jeder Mahlzeit. Wenn wir eine gesunde Mahlzeit ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe genießen wollen, müssen wir mit der Auswahl hochwertiger Zutaten beginnen.

Weil wir nie nach einem einfachen Ausweg suchen, bleiben wir fern von vorgefertigten Speisen und widmen uns selbst zu Hause.

Die Belohnung ist ein wunderbarer, organischer Geschmack, der manchmal sogar in Restaurants fehlt.

 

RICHTIGE HANDHERSTELLUNG.

Die Zukunft gehört der Automatisierung, aber vorerst widmen wir uns der Herstellung von Handarbeit. Nur ein erfahrener Koch weiß, wie man ein Essen im Freien zubereitet, das von einem hausgemachten Essen nicht zu unterscheiden ist.

17 Artikel gefunden

1 - 15 von 17 Artikel(n)

ZipperBag - Adventure Menu

Wiederverwendbar! Der Aufbewahrungsbeutel für deine MRE Mahlzeit und den Heatereinsatz um darin den Heizprozess durchzuführen. Der Zipper Bag ist robust gebaut und sollte für gut 30 bis 40 Anwendungen reichen. Flammenloses Erhitzen ist der einfachste und komfortabelste Weg sein Essen zu erhitzen. Es funktioniert überall, egal in welcher Höhe und bei...

Preis 1,80 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Tandoori Quinoa VEGAN - Adventure Menu

Süßkartoffeln, Gemüsebrühe (Wasser, Karotten, Petersilie, Pastinaken, Sellerie), Quinoa (16%), Tomaten, Kichererbsen, Zwiebeln, Zitronensaft, Olivenöl, Ingwer, Garam Masala (Koriander, Kreuzkümmel, Piment, Muskatnuss, Pfeffer, Kardamom, Nelken, Fenchel, Lorbeer), brauner Zucker, Knoblauch, Himalaya-Salz, Chili-Pfeffer.       

Preis 8,40 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Lachssteak mit Linsenragout - Adventure Menu

Lachs (Filet ohne Haut 30%),schwarze Beluga Linsen (23%), Lauch, Karotten, Sellerie, Balsamico-Essig (Branntweinessig - enthält Sulfite, konzentrierter Traubensaft – enthält Sulfite), Rapsöl, Knoblauch, Salz, Pfeffer, Basilikum, Thymian, Zitrone, Schnittlauch,     

Preis 9,34 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Hirschragout mit Kartoffelklößen - Adventure Menu

Hirschfleisch (30%), Kartoffelklöße (28%) (Kartoffeln, Weizenmehl, Weizengrieß, Ei, Salz) Wurzelgemüse (Karotten, Sellerie, Petersilie), Rotwein, Rapsöl, Speck, Tomatenmark (Tomaten, Salz, Zucker), Weizenmehl, Zitrone, Johannisbeerkonfitüre (Korinthen, Zucker, Pektin), Zucker, Salz, Wildgewürz.

Preis 8,40 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Gemüserisotto mit Tofu - Adventure Menu

Gemüserisotto Provence  von AdventureMenu Vegetarischer Reis-Gemüseeintopf mit grünen Bohnen, Parmesan Käse, verschiedenem Gemüse und Kräutern der Provence. [1Portion|400g|484kCal]     

Preis 8,40 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Flameless MRE heating ALL IN Set - Adventure Menu

Flammenloses Erhitzen ist der einfachste und komfortabelste Weg sein Essen zu erhitzen. Es funktioniert überall, egal in welcher Höhe und bei welchem Wetter. Einen Kocher oder Geschirr braucht es nicht - Du kannst dein Essen ohne Feuer erhitzen und direkt aus der Packung essen. In nur 12 Minuten hast Du ein warmes Essen und das ganz ohne danach Geschirr...

Preis 10,59 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Flameless MRE Heater [50g] - Adventure Menu

Flammenloses Erhitzen ist der einfachste und komfortabelste Weg sein Essen zu erhitzen. Es funktioniert überall, egal in welcher Höhe und bei welchem Wetter. Einen Kocher oder Geschirr braucht es nicht - Du kannst dein Essen ohne Feuer erhitzen und direkt aus der Packung essen. In nur 12 Minuten hast Du ein warmes Essen und das ganz ohne danach Geschirr...

Preis 2,25 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook