List of products by brand 12Survivors

STAY ORGANIZED, BE PREPARED, AND ALWAYS

GO READY!

12Survivors is about bringing people closer to nature ... and each other.

Founded on the basis of unity and selfless, steadfast teamwork in the face of adversity.

We offer high quality outdoor products such as knives, multi tools, tents, first aid kits,
Backpacks and other innovative equipment to meet the demanding needs of survivalists, preppers, campers, hikers and hunters alike.

12Survivors is about a positive message of survival, resilience,
human spirit and support for families and individuals who experience the thrill of Seek outdoor adventures.

People are inherently resilient, and 12 survivors strive to provide people with both the knowledge and the tools they need to be "ready."

12 Survivors YouTube video

The 12 Survivors types

Study the past and patterns emerge around groups of people who have overcome great adversity and not only endured but thrived. These patterns are caused by the naturally occurring diversity among relatively small groups of people associated with healthy principles around which the group is organized.

Partly physiologically and partly psychologically, people organize themselves in groups to face a variety of challenges. From time immemorial, lessons can be found at archaeological sites, religious times, literature, fairy tales, legends, myths, cave drawings and even in our DNA.

The echoes of the distant past, where people lived in tribal groups, hardwired into our being, as evidenced in our response to universal symbols, primeval fears and natural instincts. These universal insights were organized into a core group of 12 survival archetypes.

The 12 different types or roles are vital to the survival and success of any group, whether it's in a tribe, social or massive civilization. These archetypes give us insight into the diversity needed among people as well as the functions that have to be performed.

A thorough understanding of how you fit into the different archetypes will help you understand your role in a group and help you distinguish survival characteristics from those that link you to determine your own survivability score.

The hunter

As the backbone of every small group in primitive environments, the primary responsibility of the hunter is to secure game for the group. Hunters have to be agile, strong and brave. Good depth perception and sharp vision, supported by a fast and stable foot, will allow the hunter to come back with enough for everyone. Any group in a hostile world without several huntable members will have little chance of survival. Although the hunter is necessary for the survival of the group after it has passed its "best" hunting years or has been hindered or injured, it is forced to adapt to new skills or becomes a burden for the group. Hunters often help the next archetype, the defender, when the group is attacked or threatened.

The defender

The main task of the members of this archetype is to defend the group. Members of this archetype risk their own lives to protect the lives of young people or other members of the group who cannot defend themselves. Defenders are usually the strongest members, or they are practical with different weapons. Threats to other people are often a more serious risk than risks from nature alone. With the collapse of a larger society or civilization, it will be very likely that they will encounter violent groups geared towards destruction and death as a method of survival. Strong defense is not an option - it is a necessity.

The discoverer

The explorer, or boy scout, always looks out over the nearest hill and is crucial to identify potential threats. Endurance, attentive observation and an acute sense of direction are required for the members of this Survivor archetype. The Explorer not only finds a better location and new resources, but also helps the group to find the safest and most efficient path. While the explorer is crucial to the expansion, the group generally regards it as an outsider and is usually not as close to the other members.

The paramedic

When people get injured or sick, permanent injury or death without a paramedic is common. A caring nature, a basic understanding of human physiology and a practical knowledge of first aid techniques are the building blocks of good medicine. Evidence of brain surgery found in archaeological records has shown that even primitive societies had enough basic knowledge of first aid techniques to perform surgery and set bones. Even the smallest cut or injury can quickly become life-threatening outdoors if it is not treated quickly and correctly. With such a special ability, the Medic almost becomes a "protected" member of the group. The value of a good medic is difficult to replicate, making it a target for foreign threats and intruders.

The farmer

Farmers need a special kind of skill. Providing more reliable food sources through agriculture, planting and cultivation are just a few of the skills the cultivator specializes in. These skills are needed for the survival of each group, as many solutions to our most basic needs are the result of domesticating domestic animals. Training dogs, raising animals and collecting milk, eggs and fur / wool. Raising crops and animals is critical to the creation of excess food and allows the work to be assigned to other functions that are not based solely on hunting and gathering activities.

The naturalist

The naturalist understands how nature works and how to use the power of nature to ensure survival. The naturalist can determine whether wild plants and animals are dangerous. The identification and tracking of animals and humans offers an advantage for the hunting or protection camp in which the natural scientist specializes. The naturalist is generally good at identifying potential uses of plants and animals to avoid dangerous animals and find additional editable food sources. Similar to the Medic, natural scientists are also able to identify plants that contain healing properties, naturally usable materials or water trapped in the soil or in plants. Ideally, the naturalist can set up snares and traps to catch fish and game or help protect against unwanted intruders. The naturalist is a good complementary role for the archetypes of farmers, hunters, explorers, inventors and defenders.

The inventor

The task of the inventor is to make improvements from available materials. Improving shelters and repairing weapons and tools is essential to the role the inventor plays in the group. After all, it was the ability to make tools that separated humans from animals. Inventors in terms of a key 12 survival archetypes include engineers, builders, carpenters, metal smiths and other similar disciplines. They are critical in leading a group from basic survival to an organized society that often frees up human labor to be used in specialized activities. They are often among the smartest members of the group and are also known as practical problem solvers who handle numbers well and work well with their hands. Typically, the inventor needs the other archetypes to apply the innovations and are often poor communicators and usually not the strongest in the group.

The dealer

The ability to trade or trade resources is critical for small groups to further improve their condition. Someone in the group has to interact with other groups at some point in order to act or act for the mutual benefit of all. Properly practiced trading or bartering can bring about a sustained improvement in the quality of life, but if the deal is poor, the group could be at risk of lack of resources, increasing the risk of extermination. Those who distinguish themselves as traders are natural communicators, with negotiating skills and good numbers to find an acceptable deal. Because of the connection with the outside world, information that is crucial for the survival of the group is often passed on with the good and the goods. Groups of people who have had good trade relationships for many years can often count on providing help in an emergency and the potential to be powerful allies when they threaten each other. A trader by nature is a risk taker and endangers his life with every first encounter. As a result, the dealer is often the source of material injustice and susceptible to contempt for others in the group.

The teacher

No group could expect to survive long if the collective wisdom and experiences are not passed on to the next generation. The teacher ensures that each member of the group is properly cared for and prepared for the position in which they move as soon as they have reached the correct age. While essential to the long-term success of the group or society, the teacher is often exploited for its value to the group. The maintenance and preparation as well as the general maintenance of the camp have a rather intangible value, which is more difficult to estimate for the other members of the group. While this may be viewed as a negative attribute by some, the teacher develops special relationships with many of the young members and sees great value in the development of the group.

The jester

The Jester is meant in the sense of the twelve archetypes and with great respect. The jester contains aspects of the artist, musician, storyteller and performer that are necessary to give the group a unique identity and enable escape from the harsh realities of everyday life. The Jester also offers a necessary counterbalance to the order, discipline and violence found in hunters, defenders and leader types by addressing a higher humanity and creating a higher vision of justice, tolerance and love. Jesters create or improve the rare moments of joy after all the work is done. Primary skills vary widely depending on the type of hunter, but often include an outgoing charismatic personality, gifts in art, a caring nature, or a good companion. Often when young, a jester will mature into an inventor, naturalist, philosopher or leader with experience.

The leader

A group without a leadership is doomed to fail. The leader holds the group together, distributes justice, keeps order, brings out the best (or worst) in others, and makes other difficult decisions that others cannot or do not want to do. The primary function is the organization of work and resources for the maximum benefit of the group. When groups reach a higher level of civilization, the leader sets priorities and sets a vision for society. The selection of managers in groups is a highly debated topic. In grassroots it is often the strongest member of the group that emerges as the leader. Groups that are best organized for survival seem to choose a leader based on the best leadership skills and vision that meet the needs of the group. It is imperative that the group choose the best leader, but we have always struggled with it as a species. Though central to the survival of a group, leaders take responsibility for failure and often pay with their lives when they are unwilling to lose power or unable to retain their power.

The philosopher

The philosopher is listed last, because without appeals to a higher spiritual, moral, logical or natural purpose, the group lacks cohesion and an ultimate goal that drives them towards civilization and the realization of human potential. This type of survival archetype in different cultures or stages of development is used by various other names such as priests, sages, sages and others. This function is often the most experienced member of the group or is no longer able to perform its tasks from the start. They are often called to take on teaching roles or they can be chosen as guides.

There are 12 products.

Showing 1-12 of 12 item(s)

copy of 12Survivors Hand Pump Water Purifier

Dimensions - 1.8x8.5in Filter Elements - Antibacterial Granular Activated Carbon Filter and Diatomite Ceramic Filter Material - Aircraft grade aluminum and BPA free food grade plastic Operating temperature, F/C - 32 to 122 / 0 to 50 Output Flow Rate - 0.5 liters per Minute Weight, oz - 12.8INCLUDED IN PACKAGE O-Ring Lubricant Ceramic Scrubber Filter...

Price €19.45
High stock
More
In Stock

12Survivors, 1L flexible foldable water bottle

HF welded seams offer extreme durability Completely free of BPA, PVC and phthalates Possibility to mount a standard bottle cap on the reservoir with the adapter supplied Only 40 grams in weight when empty. Equipment loops for hanging on bags or other places Capacity - 1 liter Dimensions - 24 x 10 x 5 cm Material (bottle, cap, gear loops) - TPU...

Price €15.59
High stock
More
In Stock

12Survivors, 0.5L flexible foldable water bottle

HF welded seams offer extreme durability Completely free of BPA, PVC and phthalates Possibility to mount a standard bottle cap on the reservoir with the adapter supplied Only 35 grams in weight when empty. Equipment loops for hanging on bags or other places Capacity - 0.5 liters Dimensions - 24 x 6 x 5 cm Material (bottle, cap, gear loops) - TPU...

Price €14.61
High stock
More
In Stock

12Survivors water purifier "filter pen"

Can be screwed onto a standard bottle (e.g. soda-PET and water bottles) Tested by TÜV SÜD to reduce 99.9999% of bacteria (like Giardia) and 99.99% of protozoan cysts Prevents serious illnesses such as salmonella, giardia, cholera, diarrhea and more Failsafe full filter shutdown Filter life of 1,500 liters Built-in pre-filter for water with excessive...

Price €29.23
High stock
More
In Stock

12Survivors First Aid Rollup Kit

Zip pockets for organized storage Do-It-Yourself Velcro labels Easy to attach to the outside of your equipment Weatherproof nylon 42-piece kit The rollup kit itself can be used as a make shift rail 1 emergency blanket 1 poncho 8 PBT elastic bandages 4 sterile non-woven gauze pads 2 wet wipes 4 BZK antiseptic smears 4 alcohol preparation pads...

Price €43.86
Low stock
More
In Stock

12Survivors First Aid Mini Rollup Kit

72-piece set that includes all basic first aid needs Two buckles and Velcro MOLLE straps; Handle Seven inside pockets with zip Customizable Velcro labels Plaster 5 x 5 cm - 1 piece Plaster 2.5 x 7.5 cm - 20 pieces Plaster 3 x 10 cm - 20 pieces Self-adhesive bandage - 3 pieces Adhesive butterfly bandage - 5 pieces Dressing gauze 5 x 5 cm - 2...

Price €32.12
Low stock
More
In Stock

12 Survivors Solarflare 5, solar panel

Ultra compact and lightweight portable design 5.3 watt solar capacity Single 1 Amp USB charging port Equipment loops for hanging on the packaging or in other places Auto restart function - Starts charging as soon as sunlight hits Electricity - 1 amp. (Maximum available) Material - monocrystalline cells Power - 5.3 watts (maximum power) Voltage...

Price €53.56
Low stock
More
In Stock

12 Survivors Solarflare 11, solar panel

Ultra compact and lightweight portable design 10.6 watts of solar capacity Dual 2.1 Amp USB charging port Equipment loops for hanging on the packaging or in other places Auto restart function - Starts charging as soon as sunlight hits Electricity - 2.1 amp. (Maximum available) Material - monocrystalline cells Power - 10.6 watts (maximum power)...

Price €82.81
Low stock
More
In Stock

12 Survivors multitool

Pliers, saw, flat-head screwdriver, Phillips screwdriver, knife, file, awl, lever bracket, bot Locking mechanism for all tools to ensure that they remain in the open position during operation Nylon bag with belt included Internal spring mechanism for pliers Length - 12 cm Width - 4 cm Height - 2 cm Weight - 500 grams To the product video

Price €26.27
High stock
More
In Stock

12 Survivors knife kit

Fixed blade knife Folding knife Hand ax and multi tool Snap straps Outside attachment to a backpack Weatherproof nylon Length - 40 cm Width - 10 cm Height - 16 cm Weight - 1800 grams To the product video

Price €103.32
Out of stock
More
Out-of-Stock

12 Survivors hand pump water filter

Dimensions - 4.5 x 21 cm Filter elements - Antibacterial activated carbon filter and diatomite ceramic filter Material - Food grade aircraft grade aluminum and BPA free plastic Operating temperature, 0 to 50 Celsius Output flow - 0.5 liters per minute Weight, 345g INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE O-ring lubricant Ceramic filter Filter cotton Rubber hose...

Price €146.21
High stock
More
In Stock

Artikel der Marke 12Survivors

STAY ORGANIZED, BE PREPARED, AND ALWAYS 

GO READY !

Bei 12Survivors geht es darum, Menschen der Natur näher zu bringen ... und einander.

Gegründet auf der Grundlage von Einheit und selbstloser, standhafter Teamarbeit im Angesicht von Widrigkeiten.

Wir bieten hochwertige Outdoor-Produkte wie Messer, Multi-Tools, Zelte, Erste-Hilfe-Kits,
Rucksäcke und andere innovative Ausrüstung, um die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse von Survivalisten, Preppern, Campern, Wanderern und Jägern gleichermaßen zu erfüllen.

12Survivors ist um eine positive Botschaft des Überlebens, der Belastbarkeit,
menschlicher Geist und Unterstützung für Familien und Einzelpersonen, die den Nervenkitzel von Outdoor-Abenteuer suchen.

Menschen sind von Natur aus belastbar und 12 Überlebende bemühen sich, den Menschen sowohl das Wissen als auch die Werkzeuge zu vermitteln, die sie brauchen, um "bereit" zu sein.

12 Survivors YouTube Video

Die 12Survivors Typen

Studiere die Vergangenheit und Muster entstehen um Gruppen von Menschen, die große Widrigkeiten überwunden haben und nicht nur ertragen, sondern gediehen sind. Diese Muster werden durch die natürliche vorkommende Vielfalt unter relativ kleinen Gruppen von Menschen verursacht, die mit gesunden Prinzipien verbunden sind, um die herum die Gruppe organisiert ist.

Teilweise physiologisch und teilweise psychologisch organisieren sich die Menschen in Gruppen, um sich einer Vielzahl von Herausforderungen zu stellen. Von undenklichen Zeiten kann Unterricht an archäologischen Stätten, religiösen Zeiten, Literatur, Märchen, Legenden, Mythen, Höhlenzeichnungen und sogar in unserer DNA zu finden.

Die Echos von der fernen Vergangenheit, wo die Menschen in Stammesgruppen lebten in unser Wesen fest verdrahtet, wie in unserer Antwort auf universelle Symbole, Urängste und natürlichen Instinkte belegt. Diese universellen Einsichten wurden in eine Kerngruppe von 12 Überlebens-Archetypen organisiert.

Die 12 verschiedenen Arten oder Rollen sind von entscheidenden Bedeutung für das Überleben und Erfolg jeder Gruppe, ob es in einem Stamm, gesellschaftliche oder massive Zivilisation. Diese Archetypen geben uns Einblick in die benötigte Vielfalt unter den Menschen sowie in die Funktionen, die ausgeführt werden müssen.

Ein gründliches Verständnis davon, wie Sie passen in den verschiedenen Urbilder wird ein tieferes Verständnis für Ihre Rolle in einer Gruppe und helfen Sie überleben Eigenschaften von solchen zu unterscheiden, die Sie verknüpfen Ihre eigene Überlebensfähigkeit Punktzahl zu bestimmen.

Der Jäger

Als Rückgrat jeder kleinen Gruppe in primitiven Umgebungen ist es die Hauptverantwortung des Jägers, Wild für die Gruppe zu sichern. Jäger müssen agil, stark und mutig sein. Eine gute Tiefenwahrnehmung und ein scharfes Sehvermögen, unterstützt durch einen schnellen und stabilen Fuß, werden dem Jäger erlauben, mit genug für alle zurückzukommen. Jede Gruppe in einer feindlichen Welt ohne mehrere jagdfähige Mitglieder wird kaum Überlebenschancen haben. Obwohl der Hunter für das Überleben der Gruppe notwendig ist, nachdem er seine "besten" Jagdjahre hinter sich hat oder behindert oder verletzt wird, ist er gezwungen, sich neuen Fertigkeiten anzupassen oder wird zur Last für die Gruppe. Jäger helfen oft dem nächsten Archetyp, dem Verteidiger, wenn die Gruppe angegriffen oder bedroht wird.

Der Verteidiger

Zur Hauptaufgabe der Mitglieder dieses Archetyps gehört die Verteidigung der Gruppe. Mitglieder dieses Archetypes riskieren ihr eigenes Leben, um das Leben der Jugendlichen oder anderer Mitglieder der Gruppe zu schützen, die sich nicht selbst verteidigen können. Verteidiger sind normalerweise die stärksten Mitglieder oder sie sind praktisch im Umgang mit verschiedenen Waffen. Bedrohungen von anderen Menschen sind oft ein ernsthafteres Risiko als Risiken allein aus der Natur. Mit dem Zusammenbruch einer größeren Gesellschaft oder Zivilisation wird es sehr wahrscheinlich sein, dass sie gewalttätigen Gruppen begegnen, die auf Zerstörung und Tod als Überlebensmethode ausgerichtet sind. Eine starke Verteidigung ist keine Option - es ist eine Notwendigkeit.

Der Entdecker

Der Entdecker, oder Pfadfinder, schaut immer über den nächsten Hügel hinaus und ist entscheidend, um potenzielle Bedrohungen zu erkennen. Für die Mitglieder dieses Survivor Archetyps sind Ausdauer, aufmerksame Beobachtungsgabe und ein akuter Orientierungssinn erforderlich. Der Explorer findet nicht nur einen besseren Standort und neue Ressourcen, sondern hilft der Gruppe, den sichersten und effizientesten Pfad zu finden. Während der Explorer für die Erweiterung ausschlaggebend ist, wird er von der Gruppe im Allgemeinen als Außenseiter angesehen und steht den anderen Mitgliedern normalerweise nicht so nahe.

Der Sanitäter

Wenn Menschen verletzt oder krank werden, ist dauerhafte Verletzung oder Tod ohne einen Sanitäterüblich. Eine fürsorgliche Natur, ein grundlegendes Verständnis der menschlichen Physiologie und ein praktisches Wissen über Erste-Hilfe-Techniken sind die Bausteine eines guten Medics. Beweise für Gehirnoperationen, die in archäologischen Aufzeichnungen gefunden wurden, haben gezeigt, dass selbst primitive Gesellschaften genügend Grundkenntnisse in Erste-Hilfe-Techniken hatten, um Operationen durchzuführen und Knochen zu setzen. Im Freien kann selbst der kleinste Schnitt oder die Verletzung schnell lebensbedrohlich werden, wenn sie nicht schnell und richtig behandelt werden. Mit solch einer besonderen Fähigkeit wird der Medic fast zu einem "geschützten" Mitglied der Gruppe. Der Wert eines guten Sanitäters ist schwer zu replizieren und somit ein Ziel für ausländische Bedrohungen und Eindringlinge zu sein.

Der Farmer

Farmer benötigen eine spezielle Art von Fähigkeiten. Die Bereitstellung von zuverlässigeren Nahrungsquellen durch Landwirtschaft, Anpflanzung und Anbau sind nur einige der Fähigkeiten, auf die sich der Kultivator spezialisiert hat. Diese Fähigkeiten werden für das Überleben jeder Gruppe benötigt, da viele Lösungen für unsere grundlegendsten Bedürfnisse das Ergebnis der Domestizierung von wilden Tieren sind. Ausbildung von Hunden, Aufzucht von Tieren und Sammlung von Milch, Eiern und Fell / Wolle. Die Aufzucht von Feldfrüchten und Tieren ist entscheidend für die Schaffung von überschüssigen Nahrungsmitteln und ermöglicht es, die Arbeit anderen Funktionen zuzuweisen, die sich nicht nur auf Jagd- und Sammelaktivitäten stützen.

Der Naturforscher

Der Naturforscher versteht, wie die Natur funktioniert und wie man die Kraft der Natur nutzt, um das Überleben zu sichern. Der Naturforscher kann feststellen, ob Wildpflanzen und Tiere gefährlich sind. Die Identifizierung und Verfolgung von Tieren und Menschen bietet einen Vorteil für das Jagd- oder Schutzlager, auf das sich der Naturforscher spezialisiert hat. Der Naturforscher ist im Allgemeinen gut darin, potentielle Nutzungen von Pflanzen und Tieren zu erkennen, um gefährliche Tiere zu vermeiden und zusätzliche bearbeitbare Nahrungsquellen zu finden. Ähnlich wie der Medic, sind Naturforscher auch in der Lage, Pflanzen zu identifizieren, die heilende Eigenschaften, natürlich verwendbare Materialien oder im Boden oder in Pflanzen eingeschlossenes Wasser enthalten. Im Idealfall kann der Naturforscher Snares und Fallen aufstellen, um Fische und Wild zu fangen oder beim Schutz vor unerwünschten Eindringlingen zu helfen. Der Naturforscher ist eine gute ergänzende Rolle für die Archetypen der Farmer, Jäger, Entdecker, Erfinder und Verteidiger.

Der Erfinder

Der Erfinder hat die Aufgabe, aus verfügbaren Materialien Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Das Verbessern von Schutzräumen und das Reparieren von Waffen und Werkzeugen ist für die Rolle, die der Erfinder in der Gruppe spielt, wesentlich. Schließlich war es die Fähigkeit, Werkzeuge herzustellen, die den Menschen von Tieren trennten. Erfinder im Sinne eines Schlüssel 12 Survival Archetypen gehören Ingenieure, Bauherren, Tischler, Metallschmied und andere ähnliche Disziplinen. Sie sind entscheidend dafür, eine Gruppe von einem grundlegenden Überleben zu einer organisierten Gesellschaft zu führen, die oft menschliche Arbeit freisetzt, um in spezialisierten Aktivitäten eingesetzt zu werden. Sie gehören oft zu den klügsten Mitgliedern der Gruppe und sind auch als praktische Problemlöser bekannt, die gut mit Zahlen umgehen und gut mit ihren Händen funktionieren. Typischerweise benötigt der Erfinder die anderen Archetypen, um die Innovationen anzuwenden, und sind oft schlechte Kommunikatoren und normalerweise nicht die Stärksten der Gruppe.

Der Händler

Die Fähigkeit, Ressourcen zu handeln oder zu tauschen, ist für kleine Gruppen entscheidend, um ihren Zustand weiter zu verbessern. Irgendjemand aus der Gruppe muss irgendwann mit anderen Gruppen interagieren, um zum gegenseitigen Nutzen aller zu handeln oder zu handeln. Richtig geübte Handels- oder Tauschgeschäfte können eine nachhaltige Verbesserung der Lebensqualität bewirken, aber bei einem schlechten Abschluss könnte die Gruppe dem Risiko von Ressourcenmangel ausgesetzt sein, wodurch sie einem erhöhten Risiko der Vernichtung durch äußere Kräfte ausgesetzt sind. Diejenigen, die sich als Trader auszeichnen, sind natürliche Kommunikatoren, die mit Verhandlungsgeschick und guten Zahlen ausgestattet sind, um einen akzeptablen Deal zu finden. Aufgrund der Verbindung mit der Außenwelt werden oft Informationen, die für das Überleben der Gruppe entscheidend sind, mit dem Guten und den Waren weitergegeben. Gruppen von Menschen, die eine langjährige gute Handelsbeziehung haben, können oft darauf zählen, dass sie im Notfall Hilfe leisten und das Potenzial haben, mächtige Verbündete zu sein, wenn sie sich gegenseitig bedrohen. Ein Händler von Natur aus ist ein Risikoträger und gefährdet sein Leben bei jeder ersten Begegnung. Infolgedessen ist der Händler oft die Quelle materieller Ungerechtigkeit und anfällig für die Verachtung anderer in der Gruppe.

Der Lehrer

Keine Gruppe könnte erwarten, lange zu überleben, wenn die kollektive Weisheit und die Erfahrungen nicht an die nächste Generation weitergegeben werden. Der Lehrer stellt sicher, dass jedes Mitglied der Gruppe richtig gepflegt und auf die jeweilige Position vorbereitet wird, in die sie einziehen, sobald sie das richtige Alter erreicht haben. Obwohl der Lehrer für den langfristigen Erfolg der Gruppe oder der Gesellschaft von entscheidender Bedeutung ist, wird er häufig in Bezug auf seinen Wert für die Gruppe ausgenutzt. Das Pflegen und Vorbereiten sowie die allgemeine Pflege des Lagers haben einen eher immateriellen Wert, der für die anderen Mitglieder der Gruppe schwieriger abzuschätzen ist. Während dies von einigen als negatives Attribut angesehen werden kann, entwickelt der Lehrer besondere Beziehungen zu vielen der jungen Mitglieder und sieht in der Entwicklung der Gruppe einen großen Wert.

Der Jester

Der Jester ist im Sinne der zwölf Archetypen und mit großem Respekt gemeint. Der Jester enthält Aspekte des Künstlers, Musikers, Geschichtenerzählers und Performers, die notwendig sind, um der Gruppe eine einzigartige Identität zu geben und Flucht vor den harten Realitäten des täglichen Lebens zu ermöglichen. Der Jester bietet auch einen notwendigen Gegenausgleich zu der Ordnung, Disziplin und Gewalt, die in Jägern, Verteidigern und Anführertypen gefunden wird, indem er sich an eine höhere Menschheit wendet und eine höhere Vision von Gerechtigkeit, Toleranz und Liebe schafft. Jesters schaffen oder verbessern die seltenen Momente der Freude, nachdem alle Arbeit erledigt ist. Die primären Fähigkeiten variieren stark abhängig von der Art des Jägers, aber beinhalten oft eine ausgehende charismatische Persönlichkeit, Geschenke in Kunst, eine fürsorgliche Natur oder einen guten Begleiter. Oft wird ein Jester, wenn er jung ist, zu einem Erfinder, Naturforscher, Philosophen oder Führer mit Erfahrung heranreifen.

Der Anführer

Eine Gruppe ohne Führung ist zum Scheitern verurteilt. Der Leiter hält die Gruppe zusammen, verteilt Gerechtigkeit, erhält Ordnung, bringt das Beste (oder Schlimmste) in anderen heraus und trifft andere schwierige Entscheidungen, die andere nicht tun können oder wollen. Die primäre Funktion ist die Organisation von Arbeit und Ressourcen für den maximalen Nutzen der Gruppe. Wenn Gruppen ein höheres Zivilisationsniveau erreichen, setzt der Leader Prioritäten und setzt eine Vision für die Gesellschaft. Die Auswahl von Führungskräften in Gruppen ist ein hoch diskutiertes Thema. In Basisgesellschaften ist es oft das stärkste Mitglied der Gruppe, das sich als Führer herauskristallisiert. Gruppen, die am besten für das Überleben organisiert sind, scheinen einen Führer zu wählen, der auf den besten Führungsqualitäten und einer Vision basiert, die den Bedürfnissen der Gruppe entsprechen. Es ist zwingend notwendig, dass die Gruppe den besten Anführer auswählt, aber mit dem wir uns als Spezies schon immer herumgeschlagen haben. Obwohl sie für das Überleben einer Gruppe von zentraler Bedeutung sind, übernehmen die Führer die Verantwortung für das Scheitern und bezahlen oft mit ihrem Leben, wenn sie nicht bereit sind, die Macht zu verlieren oder nicht in der Lage sind, ihre Macht zu behalten.

Der Philosoph

Der Philosoph wird zuletzt aufgeführt, denn ohne Appelle an einen höheren spirituellen, moralischen, logischen oder natürlichen Zweck fehlt der Gruppe der Zusammenhalt und ein ultimatives Ziel, das sie zur Zivilisation und zur Verwirklichung des menschlichen Potentials treibt. Dieser Überlebensarchetyp in verschiedenen Kulturen oder Entwicklungsstadien wird von verschiedenen anderen Namen wie Priester, Weise, Salbei und anderen benutzt. Oft ist diese Funktion das erfahrenste Mitglied der Gruppe oder nicht mehr in der Lage, ihre Aufgaben von Anfang an zu erfüllen. Sie sind oft dazu berufen, Lehrrollen zu übernehmen, oder sie können als Führer gewählt werden.

11 Artikel gefunden

1 - 11 von 11 Artikel(n)

12Survivors, 1L flexible faltbare Trinkflasche

HF-geschweißte Nähte bieten extreme Haltbarkeit Völlig frei von BPA, PVC und Phthalaten Möglichkeit, einen Standard-Flaschendeckel auf Reservoir mit dem mitgelieferten Adapter zu montieren Nur 40 Gramm Gewicht, wenn sie leer ist. Materialschlaufen zum Aufhängen an Taschen oder an anderen Orten Kapazität - 1 Liter Abmessungen - 24 x 10 x 5 cm Material...

Preis 15,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors, 0.5L flexible faltbare Trinkflasche

HF-geschweißte Nähte bieten extreme Haltbarkeit Völlig frei von BPA, PVC und Phthalaten Möglichkeit, einen Standard-Flaschendeckel auf Reservoir mit dem mitgelieferten Adapter zu montieren Nur 35 Gramm Gewicht, wenn sie leer ist. Materialschlaufen zum Aufhängen an Taschen oder an anderen Orten Kapazität - 0.5 Liter Abmessungen - 24 x 6 x 5 cm Material...

Preis 14,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Wasseraufbereiter "Filterpen"

Kann auf eine Standardflasche aufgeschraubtwerden (zB Soda- PET und Wasserflaschen) Getestet von TÜV SÜD, um 99,9999% der Bakterien (wie Giardia) und 99,99% der Protozoen-Zysten zu reduzieren Verhindert schwere Krankheiten wie Salmonellen, Giardien, Cholera, Durchfall und mehr Failsafe-Vollfilterabschaltung Filterlebensdauer von 1.500 Litern Eingebauter...

Preis 29,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Solarflare 5, Solarpanel

Ultra kompaktes und leichtes tragbares Design 5,3 Watt Solarkapazität Single 1 Amp USB Ladeanschluss Materialschlaufen zum Aufhängen an der Verpackung oder an anderen Orten Auto-Neustart-Funktion - Startet den Ladevorgang, sobald das Sonnenlicht auftrifft Strom - 1 Amp. (Maximal verfügbar) Material - Monokristalline Zellen Leistung - 5,3 Watt (maximale...

Preis 54,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Solarflare 16, Solarpanel

Ultra kompaktes und leichtes tragbares Design 15.9 Watt Solarkapazität Dual 2.1 Amp USB Ladeanschluss Materialschlaufen zum Aufhängen an der Verpackung oder an anderen Orten Auto-Neustart-Funktion - Startet den Ladevorgang, sobald das Sonnenlicht auftrifft Strom - 2.1 Amp. (Maximal verfügbar) Material - Monokristalline Zellen Leistung - 15.9 Watt...

Preis 124,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Solarflare 11, Solarpanel

Ultra kompaktes und leichtes tragbares Design 10.6 Watt Solarkapazität Dual 2.1 Amp USB Ladeanschluss Materialschlaufen zum Aufhängen an der Verpackung oder an anderen Orten Auto-Neustart-Funktion - Startet den Ladevorgang, sobald das Sonnenlicht auftrifft Strom - 2.1 Amp. (Maximal verfügbar) Material - Monokristalline Zellen Leistung - 10.6 Watt...

Preis 84,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Multitool

Zange, Säge, Flachkopf-Schrauber, Kreuzschlitz-Schrauber, Messer, Feile, Ahle, Hebelbock, Bot Verriegelungsmechanismus für alle Werkzeuge, um sicherzustellen, dass sie während des Betriebs in der offenen Position bleiben Nylontasche mit Gürtel im Lieferumfang enthalten Interner Federmechanismus für Zangen Länge - 12 cm Breite - 4 cm Höhe - 2 cm Gewicht...

Preis 26,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Mini BugOut Box Survival Kit

41-teiliges Set mit Erste-Hilfe- und Überlebensutensilien Wasserdichter harter ABS Plastikkasten Pfeife für akustische Signale, Signalspiegel für visuelle Signale Flint Rod zum Feuer machen Baue Schutz mit Paracord und anderen Inhalten Beschaffen Sie sich Nahrung mit dem Angelset und anderen mitgelieferten Werkzeugen Klebeband Kompass Rasierklinge...

Preis 27,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Messer Kit

Messer mit feststehender Klinge Klappmesser Handaxt und Multi-Tool Druckknopfriemen Außenanbringung an einen Rucksack Wetterbeständiges Nylon Länge - 40 cm Breite - 10 cm Höhe - 16 cm Gewicht - 1800 Gramm Zum Produktvideo

Preis 105,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Erste Hilfe Rollup Kit

Reißverschlusstaschen für organisierte Aufbewahrung Do-It Yourself Klettverschluss-Etiketten Einfach an das Äußere Ihrer Ausrüstung anzubringen Wetterbeständiges Nylon 42-teiliges Kit Das Rollup Kit selbst kann als Make-Shift-Schiene verwendet werden 1 Rettungsdecke 1 Poncho 8 PBT elastische Bandagen 4 sterile nicht gewebte Gazepads 2 nasse...

Preis 44,99 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

12Survivors Erste Hilfe Mini Rollup Kit

72-teiliges Set, das alle grundlegenden Bedürfnisse der Ersten Hilfe beinhaltet Zwei Schnallen und Klettverschluss MOLLE Riemen; Tragegriff Sieben Innentaschen mit Reißverschluss Anpassbares Klett-Etiketten Pflaster 5 x 5 cm - 1 Stück Pflaster 2.5 x 7.5 cm - 20 Stück Pflaster 3 x 10 cm - 20 Stück Selbstklebende Bandage - 3 Stück Adhesive Butterfly...

Preis 32,95 €
Mehr
Auf Lager

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook